Please download the checklist to guide you through the application:

PLI Application Checklist 2019

Watch the PLI Recruitment video here:

Principal Leadership Information Sessions (Application is due February 4, 2019)

All sessions will be in Moore Hall:

Saturday, September 15  9-11 a.m.

Wednesday, October 3  6-8 p.m.

Saturday, October 20  9-11 a.m.

Wednesday, November 14  6-8 p.m.

Saturday, December 8  9-11 a.m.

Saturday, January 12  9-11 a.m.

Saturday, January 19  9-11 a.m.

 

Statement of Purpose Workshops

Saturday, November 3  9-11 a.m.

Saturday, December 1  9-11 a.m.

Saturday, January 26  9-11 a.m.